IB Faculty

IB Coordinator Dan Penick Daniel.Penick@cobbk12.org
IB Academic Advisor Max Jones Thomas1.Jones@cobbk12.org Blog
IB Art Michael Ross Michael.Ross@cobbk12.org
IB Biology Dr. Jody Hubbell Jody.Hubell@cobbk12.org Blog
Donna Shinall Donna.Shinall@cobbk12.org
IB Chemistry Tiffany Tam Tiffany.Tam@cobbk12.org Blog    Blog
IB Economics Ron Wendt Ron.Wendt@cobbk12.org Blog
Chris Gagnier Christopher.Gagnier@cobbk12.org Blog
Zachary Hall Zachary.Hall@cobbk12.org Blog
IB English Marisa Braxton Marisa.Braxton@cobbk12.org Blog
Max Jones Thomas1.Jones@cobbk12.org Blog
Mara Johnson mara.johnson@cobbk12.org Blog
Crystal Kidd Crystal.Kidd@cobbk12.org Blog
Andy Smith Andrew.Smith@cobbk12.org
Susan Smith Susan3.Smith@cobbk12.org Blog     Blog
IB French Dr. Svetoslava Dimova Svetoslava.Dimova@cobbk12.org Blog
Bonnie Methvin Bonnie.Methvin@cobbk12.org Blog
IB History Christopher Gagnier Christopher.Gagnier@cobbk12.org Blog
Jonathan Laird Jonathan.Laird@cobbk12.org Blog
Donald Lynch Donald.Lynch@cobbk12.org Blog     Blog
Dr. Noell Wannamaker Noell.Wannamaker@cobbk12.org Blog
Arielle Rochelin Arielle.Rochelin@cobbk12.org
IB Internship Jonathan Laird Jonathan.Laird@cobbk12.org Blog
Donald Lynch Donald.Lynch@cobbk12.org Blog
IB Math Alexandra Schoen Alexandra.Schoen@cobbk12.org
DJ Shaffer Dorothy.Shaffer@cobbk12.org
Spencer Tolbert Spencer.Tolbert@cobbk12.org
Kyle Turner Kyle.Turner@cobbk12.org Blog
Sandra Yoder Sandra.Yoder@cobbk12.org Blog    
Blog
IB Physics Anthony Osinski Anthony.Osinski@cobbk12.org Blog
IB Spanish Aida Flores-Ortega Aida.Flores-Ortega@cobbk12.org Blog
Melyn Roberson Melyn.Roberson@cobbk12.org Blog
IB Theory of Knowledge Crystal Kidd Crystal.Kidd@cobbk12.org Blog
Jonathan Laird Jonathan.Laird@cobbk12.org Blog